SALES TEAM


Jonathan Sharkey 

Sales Manager 

CONTACT:

jonny@normanmotorgroup.com

604-614-6929


Bob Daigneault 

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

bob@normanmotorgroup.com

604-970-2955


Sat Gill

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

sat@normanmotorgroup.com

604-788-0817


Daniel Cave

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

dan@normanmotorgroup.com

604-809-7068

 

Steve Ewanuick

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

stevee@normanmotorgroup.com

604-617-7766


Kris Sami

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

kris@normanmotorgroup.com

604-791-1867


Chad Winder 

Lot Staff


FINANCE TEAM

 

Joe Alves

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

joe@normanmotorgroup.com

604-916-1280


Aryel Johnstone  

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

aj@normanmotorgroup.com

604-722-5483

SERVICE & PARTS TEAM


Shaun Karoway

Service & Parts Manager

CONTACT:

service@normanmotorgroup.com

604-600-9857


Steve Jewett

Service & Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

service@normanmotorgroup.com

604-600-9857

 
John Podger

Certified Service Technician

 

Keenan Petty

Certified Service Technician


Aaron Robinson

Senior Auto Detailer / Lot


Ian Winder

Detailer